If you register for a class and then change your mind or realise you cannot attend, you can cancel your registration at any point up to a couple of hours before the class begins.


Follow these steps:


1. Click on "Live Classes" on the left-hand side of your dashboard:


2. Click on "Registered" and you will see a list of the classes your have registered for


3. Click on "Cancel" next to the class you can no longer attend.


All done!


If you have any questions please get in touch with us here!