Finished with your account?


We hope this means you have achieved your desired test scores!


If you have finished your test preparation and no longer need our services, or if you have decided you have gotten as much as you can out of your E2 Test Prep account,  you can deactivate/cancel your account from your student platform:




If you are unhappy with your account purchase and you would like to deactivate and receive a refund, we will need to assess your history before we can confirm this is possible. Please visit Can I get a refund? for more information. 


To avoid receiving any unwanted marketing emails, please feel free to hit the 'UNSUBSCRIBE' below our promotional emails. 


Please email our support team at [email protected] if you have any questions or doubts before deleting your account.